Don't miss the next live stream on YouTube
The next session is on Friday 1st December at 16:00.
Subscribe and join our live Q&A where we demonstrate new features and show some tricks to make you a STOCKBOOK expert.

Live Streams

Here is the full list of SalesMaster live streams. You can find them on our YouTube channel too. Some sessions are focussed on a specific area or topic, whereas others will be general question and answer forums, showing new features and discussing the product as a whole.

Friday 12th November 2021

Fleetbase overview

Friday 24th September 2021

More top tips for September

Friday 16th September 2021

More top tips for September

Friday 3rd September 2021

Top tips for September

Friday 20th August 2021

STOCKBOOK Live Q&A

Friday 30th July 2021

STOCKBOOK Overview Live Q&A

Friday 25th June 2021

Campaigns for success

Friday 18th June 2021

In-app guided tours

Friday 11th June 2021

Powering online sales

Friday 4th June 2021

Reporting with dashboard and X-Ray

Friday 21st May 2021

OEM Nationwide Stock Sharing

Friday 14th May 2021

Getting started with STOCKBOOK

Friday 7th May 2021

Managing campaigns

Friday 23rd April 2021

Managing used vehicles

Friday 16th April 2021

Cross-site selling

Friday 9th April 2021

Reporting

Friday 26th March 2021

Omni-channel retail

Friday 19th March 2021

Stock share. Anywhere.

Friday 12th March 2021

Managing Special Offers, Tags and Prices

Friday 5th March 2021

Real-time vehicle availability

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Dynamic reporting (part 3)

Friday 12th February 2021

Dynamic data and real-time sales

Friday 5th February 2021

Dynamic reporting (part 2)

Friday 29th January 2021

Vehicle searching and dynamic reporting (part 1)

Friday 22nd January 2021

General Q&A with Chris and Howard

Show 20 more videos